Tired Puppy

by

Just to offer some proof of my announced vacation… Here are a couple of pictures taken in foothills MOUNTAINS of North Cakalacky…

Me and the Wife –A large picture but has a nice water fall in it… Oh, and my wife looks lovely too!

The Family

We also climbed the steepest part of the Appalachian Trail. I would show you a picture of that but I did not look so good after that climb. Everyone else did fine but I seemed to suffer some altitude sickness. That and I am hopelessly out of shape.

More substance later… unless you like this fluff

Good to be home. God bless

al sends

Leave a Reply

