The Scrabble Study Bible

by

“If you’re looking for a sign from God this is it.”

Whew! What a relief. I was looking for a good opportunity to put God to the test this afternoon, so I sure am glad I ran across this fine piece of theological absurdity. I guess the resurrection was not a good enough sign after all.

Though it does make a fellow think: If the Almighty were going to send me a sign, would he use a literal sign with movable vinyl letters? Maybe when I get home I’ll take my bag of Scrabble letters and dump them out and read the “message.”

Stand by, Ubergoober! You might get a prophetic announcement soon.

One Response to “The Scrabble Study Bible”

  1. ubergoober Says:

    I await a word of knowledge.

Leave a Reply

