Super-duper

by

HT: Trey Austin 

Frank Turk, have you taken the Super Hero quiz yet? 

Here are my results….  This quiz does not try to capture pessimism so there is no possible way they could tell my eyes would be immediately drawn to the bottom of the rankings.  Supergirl listed higher than Batman or the Hulk? Are you kidding me?

In Batman’s case it may be the tights but the Hulk?  Come on people!  I am much more Hulk like than I am Barbra Gordonish.  I mean really.

You are Superman

Superman
70%
The Flash
55%
Spider-Man
50%
Green Lantern
45%
Iron Man
40%
Supergirl
38%
Robin
33%
Hulk
30%
Catwoman
30%
Wonder Woman
28%
Batman
25%
You are mild-mannered, good, strong and you love to helpothers.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

al sends

4 Responses to “Super-duper”

  1. davidbryant Says:

    Get this: I’m a Spiderman! Go figure.

    Your results:
    You are Spider-Man
    Spider-Man 70%
    Iron Man 65%
    Green Lantern 65%
    The Flash 60%
    Robin 55%
    Catwoman 55%
    Superman 50%
    Supergirl 48%
    Hulk 45%
    Batman 40%
    Wonder Woman 23%
    You are intelligent, witty,
    a bit geeky and have great
    power and responsibility.

    Please don’t comment on the fact that I’m more Catwoman than Superman. That sort of speaks for itself, don’t you think?

  2. momstout Says:

    Well, at least the ladies made it into my top 3!

    I hesitate to comment on anyone else’s list since I am sure that those who know me might have some interesting insight on my list as well.

    Superman 90%
    Wonder Woman 85%
    Supergirl 85%
    Robin 80%
    Spider-Man 70%
    Green Lantern 50%
    The Flash 50%
    Iron Man 45%
    Batman 40%
    Catwoman 25%
    Hulk 10%

    ~Al’s wife sends

  3. Rob Says:

    I’m Strong Bad…

    http://homestarrunner.com/sbemail.html

  4. dontholdyourbreath Says:

    Hi guys!

    I finally did the test, but I didn’t copy all my percentages. I’m a lot Superman and a little bit Mystique.

    When I got to the question saying, “Do you like gadgets?” I had to laugh, because I KNOW what my husband answered on that one!

Leave a Reply

