Britney Spears is Presbyterian

by

I showed my daughters the video of Britney Spears’ MTV appearance as an object lesson in my personal war for their souls.  It is tragic what has happened to this young lady.  I pray that someone near her would posses the gospel and deliver it in a winsome way.  May God see fit to redeem her both from her private hell and the final one, prepared for the Devil and his angels. 

But, that is not the reason for this post…

Am I the only person in the world that did not know that her name is an anagram for Presbyterian?  Have I been under a rock?  Does this have deeper mystical meaning, particularly for the Federal Vision?

al sends

One Response to “Britney Spears is Presbyterian”

  1. Rob Says:

    So many cryptography jokes are running through my head…

Leave a Reply

