But does He recycle junk?

by

A church sign that genuinely requires no commentary:

I was going to waste, but Jesus recycled me.

(Thanks, Ed.)

2 Responses to “But does He recycle junk?”

  1. Rob Says:

    Man, I wish I had that little nugget earlier in the week. I could have saved myself a lot of time. All that talk about covenental promises being fulfilled in Christ really looks goofy when compared to that. I guess there’s always next week!

  2. thanker212 Says:

    Drat! You beat me to it! My heading to the post would have been… “Jesus Goes Green.”

Leave a Reply

